52 – Afternoon silly musings and an update

(Note the lady is 49 years young)

I shouldn’t apologise for my absence should I, 🙂 I know I haven’t posted for a while which is ok just appreciate I read every post my favourite bloggers share, whether poetry, mental illness, paintings, relationship advice, movie reviews and so much more. A ‘Forest Gump’ analogy often comes to mind when trying to sum up my WP reading experiences, the blogs I Follow could be ‘like a box of chocolates’…….. 🙂 an eclectic ‘mixed bag 😀 ‘ of diverse entertaining, wonderful prose writings and photographs. I guess the blogs we all follow are a reflection of own lives loves interests and problems, God knows lol what people make of mine but thank you for your time spent here  ❤

Anyways there you are, truth be known I get very tired these days plus I need to get laid, :/ a big mistake writing when one needs to masturbate and release all that pent up sexual tension, a f#ck buddy sounds wonderful and orgasmic, do you know what, a lady I once chatted with over coffee in a railway station cafeteria hinted at something perhaps every blogger should take heed of,

“Andrew, the trouble is darling, I developed feelings for my f#ck buddy, fell for him a little and then he stopped emailing……..but on the plus I tried anal for the first time!”

The lady and I parted on friendly terms but I’d wished for so much more (love), between you and me I briefly cried on the train ride home, only for a minute or so but I did shed a tear oh and incidentally by pure accident I’d touched her boobs, Christ you can go to prison these days for ‘accidents’ like that! That evening I worriedly apologised by email and she replied saying she “didn’t mind”, calling me “rather cheeky” which was a relief!

You see as I pulled away after a rather long embrace, the palms of my hands stroked the lace sides of her rather large bra cups and note she was wearing a thin cotton blouse at the time!……..I don’t mind admitting I fell in love with her and THAT’S why I know for certain internet dating just isn’t for me, you see I fall in love too easily and I have a feeling I could get my heart broken or worse!

Many months later when the lady blogger and I were sitting together at a table in some provincial railway station café, all very Trevor Howard and Celia Johnson and the Brief Encounter movie comparisons wasn’t lost on me, there we both were excitedly enjoying discussing our lives together, when she very loudly announced,

“Well Andrew you DO have a rather nice cock”, giving rise to a young lady seated at a table close by to turn her head and throw my blog friend a look of shocked slightly stunned disbelieve, well you would wouldn’t you, then seconds later having composed herself she smiled and returned to whatever she was doing, you’ll glean from that remark my friend and I had become kinda blog intimate exchanging photographs!!

DSCF70044.jpg

A…N…D…R…E…W stop right there!

Anyways enough of that silliness, remember my previous post? The one where I’d intended to share photos of scenic views taken in and around the Lake District National Park? Only I didn’t preferring instead to write about a bus stop liaison, well for those of you who care lol I never met the lady again, the days passed by and I don’t know after a while meeting her again seemed not such a good idea. AND I certainly wasn’t returning just out of an inquisitiveness, no I’d never half heartedly play with another persons emotions like that, either I seriously wished to get to know her, or I didn’t, there is NO in between.

I promise my next blog will be personal photographs taken in and around the Lake District National Park.

Andrew 🙂

 

4 thoughts on “52 – Afternoon silly musings and an update

Leave a Reply

