My final 2016 post 60 on Blog Andrew

An hour ago I uploaded a very personal and password protected post with a lady and myself in mind, the theme is depression so not a very :/ festive nor Happy New Year subject is it? Anyways the password will have to be sought but note adult themes, I know 🙂 I know 🙂  I know 🙂 now isn’t the time or date to publish such a post but I desperately wanted it on my blog before 2017 begins, but knowing the sort of silliness and photos my Followers enjoy it’s probably not their ‘cup of tea’ which is ok, but she was helpful. Sorry for being vague and drama Queenish but I wanted it on my blog. TY . God I hope next year is a good one in so many ways.

Andrew  🙂

6 thoughts on “My final 2016 post 60 on Blog Andrew

Leave a Reply

