Erotica. Pretty girl on a train pt2/5

Original in every way, a story written by me ©Andrew (unlike every other post on Blog Andrew my tale is a complete ‘work’ of fiction)

1

Continued from pt1 of 4………………

The lady bloggers I hoped would read my story have done which makes me so happy 🙂 however if you’re one who missed lol, comment and I’ll give you the password. Why have I done this? All of a sudden I became all precious and self important, truth is I enjoyed writing this one and the people I care about liked 🙂 that’s all.

…..my lame reply didn’t seem to matter, awkwardness and silence broken we began to chat about where we lived, occupations that employ us, partner’s, oh yes I managed to slip that one in! Turns out we’re both ‘single’ and in truth I am, but a pretty young lady like Emily is NO WAY single yet she wears no wedding ring, no engagement ring and as you’re too well aware a guy always looks at a girl’s ring fingers!

Warmth flowed between us and friendly conversation is struck up, it’s a given Emily and I liked each other, oh yes I forgot to tell you she’d let slip her name was Emily, a pretty name don’t you think? Hmm, Andrew and Emily has a nice ring to it, where was I, yes she wore no rings, maybe a woman who’s up for extra marital sex removes her band of gold, yet a girl betrothed sometimes leaves her engagement on! Confuses me so, is she single or is she not?

Returning my gaze to her red lips appearing fuller rosier in colour now, hmm that’s odd Emily wore no lipstick! Our shared carriage had been warmed by hot air blowing up from under the seats, the engine working harder pulling this great length of carriage had plumped Emily’s lips, flushed her cheeks a soft shade of pink, our heated intimate carriage space ensuring her feminine sexiness sparked alive, a wicked thought crossed my mind, doesn’t warmth inside a lady’s pelvic region make something else down there blush rosy red, make her catch a breath as she crosses her legs!

Fifteen or so minutes pass into our journey together our conversations became happier and fun, giggles from her at my small talk, takes me a while to relax but once warmed I like to think myself as an amusing guy, a turn of phrase here and there, an anecdote one or two amused her and by now a quarter into our journey we are good friends.

Then Emily did something quite unexpected she ceased talking, looking down at her map sole purpose unfurling the sheet a concentration drawn to most probably how far we’d travelled! Oh shit I said to myself leaning back, elbows still resting on the tables edge, ‘what did I say wrong’, ‘why’s she suddenly lost interest’ my mind went into overdrive ‘has it crossed her mind we’re becoming that little bit too familiar that little over friendly for two complete strangers who’d only just this met’, my heart sank, I wasn’t chatting her up, most definitely not, I’m shit at that anyways, I’m the last man alive to pull birds in a nightclub ambitions to leave the club with a young lady, find ourselves a dark alley where she’ll lean her back against a wall, lift up her dress, pull down her knickers and I’ll penetrate her forgetting my condom, a little worse for wear but still sane enough to withdraw come the time.

I watched her head drop fingers tracing coloured lines denoting roads on her walkers map, with resignation I sighed an ‘Oh well the young lady’s mind’s elsewhere’ oblivious hunched over her fully unfurled paper drawing. Then looking up, sparkling eyes piercing mine catching me watching her jiggling boobs with hard pointing nipples I felt my cheeks burn, didn’t matter though, she smiled moving closer, a hand reaching out, delicate fingers now warm to touch pulling my arm toward her, pressing my fingers into the table making sure they weren’t going anywhere, her head close to mine tips of her long brown hair touching the golden coloured table.

Her lips slightly parted made juicy from wetness of her tongue, so pretty my heart literally melted, then she spoke! Gosh her tone had changed, she’d suddenly transformed to a seductress, soft sexual overtones, a thought flashing across my mind, ‘wow if I’m not wrong this girl is chatting me up’. A radiant face had transformed Emily into a wilder more alive young woman, nipples so large I could trace the outline of her areola beneath thin cotton fabric keeping me hard.

“Andrew”,  breaking our silence eyes wide open and sparkling, “you’ve been looking at my tits from ever since you climbed aboard this carriage”, totally shocked by her intimate and dirty phrasing, yes dirty is the word what lady says tits to a complete stranger she’s never layed eyes on before?

As she spoke finger tips slowly made their way up my arm, onto my shoulder pulling me towards her again, feeling warm breath into my mouth, panting, her heart rate forcing air out more quickly from deep within her lungs, our foreheads now barely touching, my arm in a grip so tight ensuring I wasn’t to be going anywhere.

Then a sweet floral perfume breezed past my nostrils, “Come on answer” she said with a girly giggle, she didn’t care in the slightest so what we’ve only just met “So Andrew tell me why you’ve never stopped all journey”………..”they’re my best asset don’t you think?” Both of us now staring at two mounds beneath her thin cotton tee shirt.

To be continued….

©Andrew

One thought on “Erotica. Pretty girl on a train pt2/5

Leave a Reply

