‘Pretty lady on a train’, (the reveal – pt4)

Original fiction written by ©Andrew 

young_woman_on_a_train_by_johanneslaaksonen-d5ematj

Click here to link For Pt3

Continued……………………….gasped my last breath and died!

And here’s you thinking I was going to the dining car, Emily and I sharing lunch together, me fingering her wet pussy as we ate dover sole 😉

Part 4

Hedgerows streaked past my carriage window now replacing the flat green moorland with its purple tipped heather. Then feeling a tap on my shoulder, a shock near stopping my heart from beating, I opened my eyes and there looking down at me stood a man dressed in blue tunic and matching coloured hat, his hand now recoiling after having shocked my body into life, the other clasping a small metal ticket puncher reflecting sunlight now streaming through our train carriage window. 

I’d fallen asleep hadn’t I!

I looked at the gentleman’s face, paused then sideways glanced to where my young female friend was sitting, she’d gone, disappeared, only minutes ago I’d been chatting to a pretty young lady with long auburn hair and now her seat was empty. 

“Where is she?” I exclaimed at the ticket collector a look of disbelief across my face, glancing again at her now vacant seat because to my utter astonishment she’d vanished! My new young friend called………was no where to be seen!

Panic in my eyes, still coming to my senses I turned to the man dressed in blue uniform and asked, “where’s Emily?” Soon followed by darker thoughts though nothing is surprising anymore me on this the most unusual day of my life!

Am I coming across as too calm and collected or is this one silly post to many?

‘Last time I saw Emily she was pushing me out the carriage door, screaming like a lunatic hatred in her eyes as if she was the living devil herself, me falling onto the tracks, hitting my head on sharp grey stone dying a horrible death!’

However I am most definitely alive!’

Then a lucidity common-sense sanity and comfort enveloped by brain, bringing me back to my senses, I’d been dreaming hadn’t I, five ten minutes ago a combination of warm air and carnal excitement had nudged me into a deep sleep and now looking at the train official’s face one third time, reality finally dawned on me, my violent death, laying in a pool of blood, my train disappearing toward Gromont station had all been a dream.

“Sir you’re back in the land of the living” my train official replied with a chuckle, then beginning to move away, having spotted the lady with the daughter waving her hand to catch his attention, he replied one final time and I might add blushing also,

“what I’d been meaning to tell you sir………..well how can I put this………..your wife has asked me from inside the lavatory, can you please bring her some tissues!” And now his cheeks a full crimson red…………..”our train company has messed up on consumables!”

And with that he turned and rather quickly made for the opposite end of our carriage,

“Oh my god” I said to myself again looking at the cushioned seat where Emily once sat “this IS the strangest day of my life!”

Reaching for tissues in my pocket and rising out of my seat, excitement reinvigorating my sanity, I moved towards the open door feeling a bulge in my jeans making it uncomfortable to move, anticipating what I assumed would be sex and hoping this girl called Emily didn’t want to show me the art deco sink tap fittings!

My heart began to race again! Fresh blood making the cheeks of my face burn and my penis broaden to its full girth!

Balancing myself as I pushed that same headrest, passing through that same door Emily had minutes earlier I near stumbled into the dimly lit space coupling the two carriages together and approaching a door to my left slightly ajar, because as we all know open bathroom doors mean its un-vacated also taking a sharp intake of breath I decided to enter!

Squeezing my slim body around the oak door panel, opening into a space no larger than three metre’s square, I looked straight ahead facing the dark silhouette of a woman resting her ass on the corner of a clean white ceramic sink, hands clasping the white china supporting herself.

The woman was Emily, a dark silhouette affront a window emanating such a bright light into our dimly lit cubicle making my eyes sting uncomfortably as they adjusted to the dark against white contrast. My shoes now glued to the spot I paused, then she near leapt toward me flinging her arms around my shoulders drawing my body tightly into hers.

“What took you so long” she whispered, “I take it the ticket man said I wanted tissues, f*ck where have you been?”

“I fell asleep didn’t I!!!” relief in my voice.

‘Omg’ the warmth from her body against mine, the warmth of the affection between us was intoxicating a sexual excitement making me swallow hard! Then with her mouth close to my ear she whispered softly,

“Andrew we’ve only fifteen minutes before Gromont, enough time for me to feel you inside me”,

“yes!” I replied “oh god yes…….please!…………….Emily I need to f*ck you.”

An icy cold shudder flowed through my body, an omg flashed across my mind like fork lightening across blackened midnight skies, in a state of panic, you have to believe this wasn’t disappointed resignation, for whatever her answer I was by now so sexually excited, my dick engorged with blood so hard the throbbing in my groin painful within my tight jean crotch, my mind was made up to f*ck Emily.

I’m a kind quiet gentleman but a sexually excited male is always minutes away from animalistic copulation, a desperate need to release his ejaculate urges him on, an eroticism as old as man himself and it’s at time’s like these an excited male however decent a man may not be able to stop from forcing himself inside a woman, how many occasions have you screwed outdoors in fits of passion having forgotten protection?

‘Protection! Sh*t I’ve no condom!’

My mind ablur, pleasure giving chemicals surging through my brain I dropped my hands to my belt, all the while breathing deeply into her ear, she wasn’t going anywhere I thought to myself Emily trapped between china sink and the whole front of my body arms around my neck pulling me in to her. I leaned back slightly, this bloody train was beginning to make me angry near throwing me sideways into partitioning walls, my waist no longer pressing into hers I unbuckled my belt fumbled my jeans button open, unzipping, at last feeling the relief as my penis sprung forward from constraints of my jeans its purple tip trapped against raw cotton blue denim.

Then in a moment of clarity, my dick comfortable at last, my heart still thumping I calmly said to her,

To be continued…………………

©Andrew

 

Leave a Reply

