Erotica ‘Pretty girl on a train’ (the ending)

Original story written by ©Andrew (A story for mums dads and adults only, if you’re under 16 believe me it’s boring! 🙂 go play a computer game it’ll be more fun and note this adheres to WP guidelines)tactics-every-guy-must-know-to-kiss-a-girl-07

Continued……………… “Emily I’ve got no condom!! a mixture of shock and distress in my voice!

Emily recoiled back toward the window, releasing her arms from around my neck pushing my shoulders away at the same time, two strangers facing each other less than two feet apart, every sinew and muscle squeezed tight holding my body stiff, she looked into my eyes our waists the only part of our bodies touching, now raising a finger to my lips she said,

“It’s ok Andrew”……”I’m clean and I trust you”, smiling a wicked love in her eyes,

“I never f*ck with a condom anyway, I only take a man if I can feel the skin of his dick inside me”, throwing her head back giggling like a sex starved girl from a single sex boarding school.

Pushing me away still further, so forcibly, my back hit the cubicle door slamming it shut, “God that hurt” I whispered to myself, visions of a trolley dolly listening the other side, witnessing the dirty deed I was gonna inflict on this pretty girl with auburn hair.

Emily reached down grabbed the hem of her tee shirt at her waist pulling it toward the ceiling, the stretchy cotton fabric revealing her large round breasts and yes her nipples were as big as I’d imagined chocolate brown against pale pink skin. One final tug at her hair as she pulled the garment over head, brunette bangs kissing Emilie’s cheeks as they dropped to her shoulders, finally placing it in the sink.

Jesus what vision of a woman, I devoured her bouncing breasts with my eyes until I could gaze no more, then pushing my ass into the door I grabbed hold of her boobs with both hands feeling her hard pointed nipples pressing into my palms.

Continuing to seduce me with her sexy voice now hushed so no one could hear, “you’re gonna screw me in the ass” pulling a tube of lubricant from her pocket with her right hand,  even if she could have seen my face I don’t think my wide open mouth and shocked expression was gonna stop her greasing up!

Emily facing the glazed window, I pulled her jeans down revealing peachy butt cheeks, yet she wore no knickers, ‘well perhaps that ticket collector does have them after all?’ Squeezing the remaining tube contents into the palm of her hand, she demanded one final time, “Andrew you are going to fuck me in my ass” as she reached round dividing her two cheeks, fingers opening her butt hole with one hand, fingers of the other pressing as much lubricant as she could physically force inside. Then all done she went back to gripping the rim the ceramic sink, receptive, ready,

“are you a virgin” I asked

“you ARE joking!” Looking back at me mystified, “I f*cked the ticket collector earlier AND he’s got my knickers AND I got my period” she grumbled!!

‘Jesus is this another dream?’ My bewildered mind caving into reality

“F*CK ME!!” grabbing hold of my hard penis so tight it hurt, oh yes Emily is alive her fingers circling around my purple tip, then releasing her hold, gripping the vibrating sink, I pressed into her asshole sending shivers up my spine as I touched her slippery opening, wincing slightly Emily says,

“Come on, there’s not much time, I want your cum inside me”,

Not a man to be asked twice, her soft ass cheeks divided, my engorged hard-on penetrated Emily’s warm anus, it’s slippery coating taking me deep inside, then I began to f*ck that tight asshole, god how I f*cked her pounding thrusting my groin at her arse in time to the rocking carriage, my penis shaft pulling half out then straight back in, pressing my hardness ever deeper into her rectum, my girth making her hole sting, Emily squeal with every violent stroke.

Out of breath as if I’d just sprinted a mile, I could palpably feel my balls rise, their storks contract as my scrotum tightened, ever faster harder my torso slapped into her ass, back of her hands showing white from gripping the rim so forcibly, her forehead kissing the glazed glass panel, Emily’s stinging anus making her eyes near cry then slowing the force of my stroke stopping to near standstill, I looked to the skies, but all I see is dirty yellow Formica ceiling and calmly saying,

“I’m gonna cum. I’m gonna cum.”

Emily now looking back lucid and in total control of her senses, understanding the precarious position she’s in, unlike me slowing from near frenzy I held my pause before orgasm as long as I could, not waiting for her answer just holding onto those pleasurable moments surely a gift from God, only a man knows how they feel, spends his whole life craving those seconds.

Then one final remark from Emily pleading “Well f*cking cum then” at the same moment as my groin orgasmed, a convulsion from my hips along the shaft of my lubricated phallus, a near ejaculate explosion between parted ass cheeks, finally pumping semen deep from within my balls into her rectum, me so far inside her now, thick phallus stretching her walls to a limit, Emily near crying tears of pain as I thrust her every last drop of my creamy ejaculate!

Still inside her my brutal violation of her backside subsiding, my breath returning to normal, hands still tight aside her waist, silence was broken by a loud thud on the door, followed my a worried ticket collector’s voice,

“are you ok in there Emily” There’s a girl come running from outside the toilet screaming to her mother!!” Screaming! I said to myself, thank God she hadn’t seen what I’d just done, unaware of what dirty filthy joy me and Emily had consummated and WTF he called her Emily!! 

He asked again,“well are you ok? She’d desperate to use the lavatory!”

Emily coming to her senses as we uncoupled, reaching her hands down searching for her jeans replying to the train guard a tremble in his voice!

“Wait one second we’ve finished!”

“I MEAN I’VE FINISHED!!!”

©Andrew

(I hope you enjoyed 🙂 )

Comment 13/09/2017 – A lady commented elsewhere asking if this tale is true, what about HIV and STD’s! Perhaps I hadn’t made myself clear enough, this is a wholly fictional story and by-the-by, I always wear condoms because of STD’s, pregnancy! 🙂 My message is ALWAYS wear condoms ❤

One thought on “Erotica ‘Pretty girl on a train’ (the ending)

Leave a Reply

