Peeing in the shower (JFF & NOT explicit)

Important message.
This afternoon I’ve been chatting with my fabulous 9 year old nephew and he tells me ‘The Emoji Move: Express Yourself’ is “absolute pants!” Incidentally Rotten Tomatoes approved tomatometer critics give this movie a 10% positive review, so lol you’ve been duly warned ๐Ÿ˜€

Wet-beach-men-guys-in-gear-naked-ass-jocks-shower-bath-kissing-pool-muscle-speedo- gym-gay-sex-peeing-water-sports-gif-locker-room-piss-Oh yes my post Peeing in the shower! Where shall we begin and note there’s NO imagery this is just for fun!

I haven’t published a JFF post for a while, plus I’m feeling a little hmm :/ , so I thought why not write something hopefully ‘entertaining’ yet at the same time make a serious point.

Now hold on before you leave me, ๐Ÿ™‚ I know I’m prone to writing ‘unusually themed’ posts, an understatement if ever there was one, but believe me or not ‘Peeing in the shower’ is a serious topic for discussion amongst politicians and public health officials across many Countries, especially if they have water shortage problems.

So with water conservation in mind I thought why not discuss, try and convince you, plus share a few photographs of men taking showers I found along the way, makes a welcome change from seeing naked women. ๐Ÿ™‚

Peeing in the shower is now a case of saving the planet feels great is super convenient and you should by no way feel ashamed, although would you tell your partner?

Before I begin just a little warning for you, by mistake I Googled ‘Peeing in the shower’ with all security locks set to off and all I can say is don’t try it, DON’T TRY IT!!! So with locks reinstated I searched ‘men showering’ and came across these pictures, not to my taste but hey all in the name of scientific research ๐Ÿ˜€

Before I begin you could always comment “yes I do” or “no I don’t” down below? I’ll be honest and say I always wee in the shower and have done for many years, if you don’t then that’s fabulous but I’ll give you some pretty convincing reasons to try.

๐Ÿ™‚ You don’t have to comment, I’m only joking, Cosmopolitan magazine says 75% wee which :/ surprises me.

Now I’ll be honest at this point, I always am on Blog Andrew, and admit the following statistics are borrowed from the internet, note the only text of this post that is sourced and if you don’t believe me ๐Ÿ™‚ I don’t care……..I do but you get the idea!

Flushing the toilet accounts for around 27% of American’s water usage, with each standard toilet using @ 7 litres per flush or 31 litres with some older loos, wow.

Flush every day, and youโ€™ll save 2555 litres of water per year ๐Ÿ˜ฎ F*ck me gently!!!

The University of East Anglia announced, this story went viral, 15000 students over 1 year flush enough water to fill an Olympic sized swimming pool 26 times over, plus think of the amount of paper being discharged into the environment, and then remember those figures are just for ONE University alone, just imagine the figures for a whole Country!

Here endeth ‘borrowed’ statistics, ๐Ÿ™‚ now one of my own, if you and your partner peed in the shower, that’s 2 times a day, which is 730 times a year, multiply that by say 5 litres, that’s err umm (Google calculator) that’s 3650 litres a year and are you on a water meter? That reminds me Thames Water want my meter reading, true!

:/ if you shower with a partner what if…………………

I invariably day dream whilst taking a shower standing statuesque like a naked Roman God sculptured out of marble, water cascading down my smooth skin, over my genitals and matted pubic hair just as impressive as anything Michelangelo ever chiselled. Then stepping aside, lathering soap between my hands I smooth the perfumed silky cream over my body, however I never play with my willy, nope never, the sound of running water makes me incapable of getting an erection let alone orgasm!

Anyways enough silly chatter. Earlier today whilst taking my early morning shower I had an idea peeing in the shower might make an ‘interesting post’, so afterwards I Googled several phrases, happened across those aforementioned statistics and discovered the Brazilian Government ran TV advertisements INSTRUCTING people to pee when showering, the sheer amount of perfectly clean drinking water being flushed down a toilet is staggering……… environmentally unjustifiable even.

Have I convinced you yet? I guess the $64,000 question is would you admit to a partner :/ Hmm! A relationship breaker?

Wavering yet unconvinced? I’ll try again, for anyoneย ‘weeping’ย how gross it is to pee into the plughole, remember the water’s joining the same waste pipe either way, and although not sterile pee is definitely not toxic, it’s just left your body for heavens sake so certainly won’t damage your skin as it’s being washed away.

My final reason for peeing in my shower is it’s fun, oh yes secretly enjoyable ๐Ÿ˜‰ ! Holding on for a while till the bladder becomes uncomfortable then allowing your body to completely relax and release is spine tingly pleasurable (I’m odd), and think about it for a second adults don’t get many subversive pleasures in life do they but peeing in the shower can be one small act of rebellion for the day, it certainly feels a bit naughty. ๐Ÿ˜€

Male version (above) of a ladies ‘wet tee shirt’ competition? And yes that is my butt taking a shower, like I said a JFF post ๐Ÿ˜€ย 

Original and ยฉAndrew

4 thoughts on “Peeing in the shower (JFF & NOT explicit)

  1. Thank you I am โค SO pleased you enjoyed reading my silliness, and I hoped all the photos would make ladies smile, they are gorgeous men…………. ๐Ÿ˜€ Saving having to flush clean water is a very serious issue!

    Like

Leave a Reply

